Suicide no. 49: Bucket List

Suicide no. 49: Bucket List

–by Derek Alan Wilkinson

 

X) Lose my virginity.

X) Travel west.

 ) Meet the love of my life.

X) Have children.

 ) Name my firstborn son after me.

X) Go to film college.

X) Make a film.

X) Write a play.

 ) Direct a play.

 ) Become a director.

 ) Write my autobiography.

 ) Travel to Italy.

X) Try swordfish.

 ) Live in my dream home (on the beach).

 ) Make amends with my father.

X) End my life when everything become meaningless.

 ) Live to be thirty.

 

Inspired by: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/dust-wind/

One thought on “Suicide no. 49: Bucket List

Leave a Reply

